Directory

StaffShot

Chester Housing Authority
1111 Avenue of the States
Chester, PA 19013
Office: 610.876.5561
Fax: 610-876-0304

Department Position Email
Executive
Steven A. Fischer Executive Director sfischer@chesterha.org
Maria M. Zissimos General Counsel mzissimos@chesterha.org
Accounting/Purchasing
Roman Kubas Chief Financial Officer rkubas@chesterha.org
Anthony Palmer Senior Accountant apalmer@chesterha.org
Crystal Harrison Accountant charrison@chesterha.org
Debarah Smith Accountant dsmith@chesterha.org
Human Resources
Maria M. Zissimos Director
Shanelle Johnson Administrative Assistant sjohnson@chesterha.org
MIS Department
Rodney M. O’Neill IT Director roneill@chesterha.org
Housing Choice Voucher Department
Mary M. Militello Director mmilitello@chesterha.org
Agustina Martinez Senior Bilingual Occupancy Specialist, A-B Caseload, Spanish Speaking Clients, Hope VI, Incoming portability amartinez@chesterha.org
Kerry Robinson Occupancy Specialist C-Ho krobinson@chesterha.org
Trena Luke Occupancy Specialist Hu-R tluke@chesterha.org
Nicole Booth Occupancy Specialist S-Z nboothe@chesterha.org
Bev Jetter Housing Program Assistant, Roizman Properties, Buchman Meadows, Portability Billing bjetter@chesterha.org
Sheena Renwick Rent and Compliance Specialist srenwick@chesterha.org
Public Housing Department
Norman D. Wise Director nwise@chesterha.org
Douglas E. Daniel Housing Program Manager ddaniel@chesterha.org
Beverly Jetter Housing Program Assistant bjetter@chesterha.org
Donna Harrington Housing Program Assistant dharrington@chesterha.org
Cynthia Cartwright Occupancy Specialist ccartwright@chesterha.org
CHA Police Department
Rodney M. O’Neill Chief Of Police roneill@chesterha.org
Dispatch 610-876-3000
Labarbara Bronson Dispatch Supervisor lbronson@chesterha.org

 

loading